One WHOLE day …

The BritMums have 2 blogging prompts again this week. As usual, I will attempt both.

So, the personal prompt for this week is:

If I could have ONE whole day to myself, I would …”
 

Hmm, this is a tough one. I could say read, sleep (we don’t get much of that with A still co-sleeping), not do a lot really.

But if there was one thing I could do, it would be to go to The Sanctuary Spa  in Covent Garden, London.

I’ve never been on a spa day before and like the idea of spending the day (or weekend) being pampered. Of having massages, and a nice relaxing swim and a facial to get rid of that dratted acne that I thought should have done one by now!!

Who knows, maybe I’d even let the hubby come with….if there’s anyone brave enough to look after the brat pack 😛

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Life Of Mrs P
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 17:56:08

    YoU have to go to the spa its great and you will not want to go home

  2. Kate
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 18:38:24

    Go for it, make that dream come true

Talk to me:

