The Gallery: Guilty Pleasures

This week Tara over at Sticky Fingers has set the theme for The Gallery as “Guilty Pleasures”.

My guilty pleasure is probably fairly predictable and probably a lot of women’s guilty pleasure also.

You get suckered in by the aroma and the texture….and before you know it….it’s disappeared and that moment of euphoria you experienced just seconds ago is left by that nagging pit in your stomach…

I really SHOULDN’T have eaten the WHOLE bar !!

Check out the rest of the fabulous entries

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tara Cain
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 09:36:40

    If you're going to have a guilty pleasure, you can't get much better!
    High fives you for your good taste!

  2. Notmyyearoff
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 09:55:55

    My friend make a an aero cookie desert… It is very very nice.

  3. Lucy @ Dear Beautiful Boy
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 10:09:03

    Mmmm, chocolate….! I'm a great lover of the stuff, but I couldn't use it for The Gallery because I don't feel at all guilty about it. Perhaps I should feel more guilty about it, but I just love it too much! X

  4. Actually Mummy...
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 11:26:09

    Seems that to be a mum you must have one qualification: a love of chocolate 😉

  5. If I Could Escape
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 12:20:50

    Looks like a perfect guilty pleasure to me.

    Yummo.

    😛

  6. Mari's World
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 12:50:39

    I can never put any of the bar back for later, it all has to go

  7. Kirstin
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 13:31:42

    The quandry is – if you don't eat the whole bar you might feel virteous over leaving some and then would it still be a guilty pleasure? That's my excuse for eating a whole bar anyway 😉

  8. Funky Wellies
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 17:18:20

    But it is so difficult to stop…

Talk to me:

