I Cannot Live Without…

So, the new blogging prompt set by BritMums  this week is: I cannot live without…

What can’t I live without? Well….it would have to be my iPhone! 

What on earth did I do without my iPhone? I cannot remember what my life was like without my iPhone! I am a social media addict and my iPhone does NOT help my addiction! 



It contains apps for my Facebook and Twitter. I use it for the internet, to take pictures and video’s, then I have my email and all the other apps that I get addicted too 🙂 


If my house was to burn down, my iPhone would be the one thing I would grab to save (apart from P and the kids of course!!). 


It goes everywhere with me! When I go out, to bed, bath, and even the toilet… It is literally glued to me!


So, there you are! The one thing I cannot live without is my iPhone.. (well, maybe my iPad2 too hehe)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Debbie
    Sep 19, 2011 @ 09:52:54

    Ooh yes! I forgot that one when I did my post. So yes, singing, coffee and my iPhone and iPad. And yes, I use mine in the loo too!

  2. Karin @ BritMums
    Sep 19, 2011 @ 10:54:52

    I can so relate to that Rachel! My BlackBerry has become physically attached to my hand. Just ask my husband. A year ago I was free…now I'm NOT! 😉
    Great post…thanks for taking part in the prompt and linking up.
    Karin

  3. mammasaurus
    Sep 19, 2011 @ 21:29:29

    Now I only have a crappy mobile, it is touch screen but sooooo slow – however when Papasaurus tries to ban me from the internet for some 'quality time' with him I can pop off to the loo and get on line on my mobile ! – yes I really am that sad !!

Talk to me:

