The Gallery: Animals

This week, the theme for The Gallery is Animals.

Here is my contribution:

This picture was taken on a trip to Chessington Zoo. I love how the leopard is captured with the waterfall behind it.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kirstin
    Sep 01, 2011 @ 07:53:08

    Fab, it feels like it is in the wild not a zoo

  2. Sarahmumof3
    Sep 01, 2011 @ 12:40:19

    what a wonderful photo, I love the waterful behind him too 🙂

  3. babygenie
    Sep 02, 2011 @ 20:05:11

    Wow this is amazing, looks like an Athena poster – rememeber Athena?!

  4. Rachel Gully
    Sep 02, 2011 @ 22:46:24

    Yes, I remember Athena. I promise it is definitely a picture I took lol. If you look, you can see reflection in the glass of the man next to me lol. I just put a border round the photograph 🙂 Glad you like it.

Talk to me:

