Parenting ADHD & Aspergers

Today, I decided to set up a second blog. I love his blog and the fact that I can write my opinions on whatever topic takes my fancy, but I wondered if I wanted to talk about my son, it would be a little out of place. So, Parenting ADHD & Aspergers has been born. I created it purely to discuss J, his disabilities and what we go through as a family trying to raise a child with a disability.

I hope to give people an insight to our family life and what it’s like raising an autistic child.

Please check it out by clicking the title of this post

Talk to me:

